KSHE Awards
Share |

2018 James Mason Leadership Award Recipient - Joe Taylor

James Mason was the first President of the Kentucky Society for Healthcare Engineers. In his honor, the James Mason Leadership Award is presented annually to a KSHE member who has demonstrated Excellence in Leadership and Support of the Kentucky Society for Healthcare Engineers.

2018 Norm Menser Award Recipient - Pam Kirchem

Norman Menser was a Healthcare Engineer for Kentucky for many, many years. Many remember him and had the honor of working with him. He was always calm, down to earth and friendly. He was the go-to person in the state and was always ready to help Facility Engineers in any way he could. Norm Menser devoted his life to improving Healthcare across our State.

The Norm Menser Award is presented annually to an individual in the state of Kentucky who has devoted his/her life to improving both patient care and the healthcare industry as a whole.

James Mason Leadership - David Hall

Norm Menser - Mike Rust

© 2019 Kentucky Society of Healthcare Engineers
PO Box 1027 | Leander, TX 78646 | 844-625-1200 | info@kshe.org
KSHE is professionally managed by CMP Management.